ADDRESSE:

Papegaaistraat 26
8432 Middelkerke (LEFFINGE)
BELGIQUE

TÉLÉPHONE:

+32 (0)59 30 42 45

ITINÉRAIRE VERS AngelSphere.

E-MAIL:

Votre nom *
Votre e-mail *
Sujet *
*
Message

* Les champs obligatoires.



RESTEZ INFORMÉ:

Suivez Pentagram Reading d'AngelSphere via  Google+ Suivez Pentagram Reading d'AngelSphere sur Twitter

SITE:

Artiste peintre - Sculpteur www.miriammaes.be.

Miriam Maes est un artiste d'Ostende qui vie pendant un certain temps déjà dans Leffinge (Middelkerke). Elle est formée dans la discipline de dessin, de Nu Artistique à l'Académie de l'enseignement supérieur d'Art de Bruges. Elle a été lauréat dans la discipline de peinture, de quatrième année et est lauréat l'an dernier de spécialisation dans la discipline de la peinture, atelier de Johan Janssens à l'Académie des Beaux-Arts de Bruges.
Chaque tableau est toujours précédée par plusieurs dessins préparatoires. Ils sont créés dans le charbon, bistre, encre de Chine, crayons, aquarelles, acrylique, ... Miriam Maes utilise uniquement de l'huile sur toile, carton ou bois.

Chaque thème dans son portfolio, huile sur toile, ne cesse pas à nous surprendre par une multitude de formes d'expression, par l'intensité de ses émotions exprimées en images, par la profondeur de sa recherche de ce qui semble être intangible, par ce qu'on pourrait presque appeler l'agitation de sa créativité.

Les dessins de son portefolio sont caractérisés par un font de papier, caressé, sculpté et collé, partant d'une technique mixed media non dominant qui est un art en soi. Sur se fond elle dessine d'une manière précise le nu féminin crayon fusain. Ces déesses sont les plus fortes quand leur tête disparaît partiellement dans le fond, laissant aux lignes du corps d'exprimer la confidence en soi du projet femme.

© 2006-2020 Daniel Dumalin  | Hosted by rapidVPS  | Follow me on   Pentagram Reading on Twitter | 
© 2006-2020 www.miriammaes.be

ADDRESS:

Papegaaistraat 26
8432 Middelkerke (LEFFINGE)
BELGIUM

TELEPHONE:

+32 (0)59 30 42 45

Planner to AngelSphere.

EMAIL:

Your name *
Your email *
Subject *
*
Message

* Required fields.



STAY INFORMED:

Follow Pentagram Reading of AngelSphere via  Google+ Follow Pentagram Reading of AngelSphere on Twitter

WEBSITE:

Artist painter - Sculptor www.miriammaes.be.

Miriam Maes is an artist from Ostend and has lived for some time now in Leffinge (Middelkerke). She is trained in the discipline of drawing, nudes from life at the Higher Education Art Academy of Bruges. She was laureate in the discipline of Painting, fourth year and is laureate last year specialization in the discipline of painting, studio Johan Janssens at the Bruges Academy of Fine Arts.
Each painting is always preceded by several preparatory drawings. They are created in charcoal, bister, Indian ink, pencils, watercolours, acrylics, ... Miriam Maes only uses oil to paint on canvas, cardboard or wood.

Each theme in her portfolio, oil on canvas, does not cease to amaze the spectator with her multitude of art expressions through the intensity of her visually represented emotions, by the depth of her quest for the intangible, despite her intension to define and shape, and her near bustling creativity.

The drawings from her portfolio are characterized by a background of paper, caressed, pushed and glued, from a non-dominating mixed media technique, that are a piece of art in itself. Miriam Maes draws on top of that, with an enviable accuracy, female nudity in charcoal. These goddesses are strongest when their heads partially disappears over the edge into the background. This allows the body, but especially the lines of that body, to talk about the self-confidence of the project 'Women'.

© 2006-2020 Daniel Dumalin  | Hosted by rapidVPS  | Follow me on   Pentagram Reading on Twitter | 
© 2006-2020 www.angelsphere.be